Recent Alerts from Nixle

Sun, 27 Aug 2017 10:38:54 -0700

Tornado Warning For Montgomery County Until 1:00 Pm.


Sun, 27 Aug 2017 06:25:07 -0700

Heavy Rain Continues In The Entire District. Another 10-15 Inches Is Likely This Morning And Into The Afternoon.


Sat, 26 Aug 2017 07:08:00 -0700

Heavy Rainfall Is Occurring In The South County Area.


Contact Us

South Montgomery County Fire Department
27900 Robinson Road
Conroe, TX 77385

Voice: 281-363-FIRE (3473)
Fax: 281-292-0487

Photo Gallery

Mayday Training
Mon, May 23, 2016



Water Rescue Training
Wed, May 18, 2016



Fire in the Field Day
Thu, Apr 28, 2016



Allison Meadows Fire
Thu, Apr 21, 2016



Siandra Creek Lane Fire
Sun, Apr 17, 2016



Promotions
Mon, Jan 18, 2016



Media Field Day
Sat, Oct 17, 2015



MCESD #8 Adopts 2015 AD Valorem Tax Rate
Fri, Sep 4, 2015



Building Fire - Paula Lane
Wed, Aug 5, 2015



Save Reunion - Mr. Robert Shepard
Fri, Jul 17, 2015



Displaying 21-31 of 54 Records